The Society of Physician Assistants in Otorhinolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery
(SPAO-HNS)

SPAO-HNS Board of Directors 2017 - 2019

    

President
Jennifer Brooks, PA-C
jendreams112@gmail.com

President Elect
Jose C. Mercado, PA-C, MMS
mercadopa@aol.com

 
Past President
Jeff Fichera, PA-C
jfich27209@aol.com
 

Treasurer
Kevin Prater, PA-C
kprater@mcfarlandclinic.com

 

Secretary
Andrew Clark, PA-C
aggieandrew@hotmail.com

 Image result for picture coming soon AAPA House of Delegates 
Susan Kepes, PA-C
kepess@emhs.org
 

AAO Liaison
Kristi Gidley, PA-C
kgidley@uabmc.edu


Director at Large
Grant Needham, PA-C
gneedham23@gmail.com

 Image result for picture coming soon

Director at Large
Brigitte Narvarte, PA-C
msbrig@hotmail.com

 


Director at Large
Linda Smith, PA-C
ljfrommsmith55@hotmail.com

Director at Large
Laura Kirk, MSPAS, PA-C
laura.kirk@ucsf.edu
 

CME Committee
Marie T. Gilbert, PA-C
mgilbertpa@gmail.com

 

Scholarship Committee
Ryan Marovich, PA-C
rmarovich@gmail.com

 

Membership Committee
Andrew Clark, PA-C
aggieandrew@hotmail.com

Executive Administrator
April Rodgers, OMG, Inc. 
admin@entpa.org

6200 Lakeside Avenue | Richmond, VA 23228
800-863-1207 | 804-288-3551 (f) | admin@entpa.org

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.

HONcode Compliance
Confidentiality: 
Any information collected by our website, such as email address, will never be passed on to any third party, unless specifically requested or required by law. Honesty in advertising & editorial policy. Our Website does not host any form of advertisement and will clearly identify commercial support if any.

Web site designed and maintained by 
The Society of Physician Assistants in Otorhinolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software